Events

Discover what’s happening at the Summit

Upcoming Events
Registration
Key:

Not Required

Closed

Open
to
Refresh

Young Adults Gathering

Fri, Jul 1, 7:00 - 9:00 P.M.
All Campuses

One Sunday

Sun, Jul 3, 10:45 A.M.
Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill High School Summer WKLY Events

Sun, Jul 3, 5:00 - 6:30 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Baptism and Membership Class

Sun, Jul 10, 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill High School Summer WKLY Events

Sun, Jul 10, 5:00 - 6:30 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Hangouts

Fri, Jul 15, 7:00 - 8:30 A.M.
Chapel Hill

Young Adults Gathering

Fri, Jul 15, 7:00 - 9:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 18, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Tue, Jul 19, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Wed, Jul 20, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Thu, Jul 21, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Embrace: Foster Care + Adoption Virtual Interest Nights

Thu, Jul 21, 7:30 - 9:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Fri, Jul 22, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Fri, Jul 22, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Sat, Jul 23, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Sun, Jul 24, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 25, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Tue, Jul 26, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Wed, Jul 27, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Chapel Hill High School Summer WKLY Events

Sun, Jul 31, 5:00 - 6:30 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Summit Kids Camp

Sun, Jul 31, 5:00 P.M.
All Campuses